2022 Minor League Player Of The Year For All 30 Teams

Each season Baseball America chooses a minor league player of the year for all 30 organizations. We will be unveiling each team’s winner through the end of September, beginning with the Braves, D-backs and Athletics.

See also: Baseball America updated all its prospect rankings for subscribers in August.

• Top 100 Prospects
• Top 30 Prospects for every team
• Organization farm system rankings

NL East NL Central NL West  
Atlanta Braves Chicago Cubs Arizona Diamondbacks  
Miami Marlins Cincinnati Reds Colorado Rockies  
New York Mets Milwaukee Brewers Los Angeles Dodgers   
Philadelphia Phillies Pittsburgh Pirates San Diego Padres  
Washington Nationals St. Louis Cardinals San Francisco Giants  
AL East AL Central AL West  
Baltimore Orioles Chicago White Sox Houston Astros  
Boston Red Sox Cleveland Guardians Los Angeles Angels  
New York Yankees Detroit Tigers Oakland Athletics  
Tampa Bay Rays Kansas City Royals Seattle Mariners  
Toronto Blue Jays Minnesota Twins Texas Rangers  


Comments are closed.

Download our app

Read the newest magazine issue right on your phone