2019 Baseball Hall Of Fame Retrospectives

Image credit: Edgar Martinez (Photo by Otto Greule/Getty Images)

Mariano Rivera, Roy Halladay, Edgar Martinez and Mike Mussina were voted into the Baseball Hall of Fame Tuesday night, comprising the 2019 class. 

Rivera became the first-ever player unanimously voted in by the Baseball Writers Association of America. 

Baseball America scouted all four players as they rose through their respective farm systems. Below are career retrospectives for all four. 

Comments are closed.

Download our app

Read the newest magazine issue right on your phone