Join Today! Become A Baseball America Insider

2019 Minor League Players Of The Year

Gavin_Lux_JohnWilliamson.jpg (1)
Gavin Lux (Photo by John Williamson)

With the regular season winding down, Baseball America has released its annual Minor League Player of the Year awards for all 30 organizations.

You can see all winners below. Check back in the coming days as we continue to release more winners and accompanying stories.

OrganizationPlayer of the YearStory
AngelsJo Adell, OFStory
AstrosKyle Tucker, OFStory
AthleticsSheldon Neuse, 3BStory
Blue JaysNate Pearson, RHPStory
BravesIan Anderson, RHPStory
BrewersTrent Grisham, OFStory
CardinalsDylan Carlson, OFStory
CubsBrailyn Marquez, LHPStory
D-backsDaulton Varsho, CStory
DodgersGavin Lux, SSStory
GiantsHeliot Ramos, OFStory
IndiansNolan Jones, 3BStory
MarinersJake Fraley, OFStory
MarlinsIsan Diaz, 2BStory
MetsMark Vientos, 3BStory
NationalsCarter Kieboom, SSStory
OriolesRyan Mountcastle, 1BStory
PadresMacKenzie Gore, LHPStory
PhilliesAlec Bohm, 3BStory
PiratesMason Martin, 1BStory
RangersSam Huff, CStory
RaysWander Franco, SSStory
Red SoxTriston Casas, 1BStory
RedsAristides Aquino, OFStory
RockiesSam Hilliard, OFStory
RoyalsKris Bubic, LHPStory
TigersMatt Manning, RHPStory
TwinsTrevor Larnach, OFStory
White SoxLuis Robert, OFStory
YankeesDeivi Garcia, RHPStory


Washington Nationals 2020 Top 10 MLB Prospects Chat

Lacy Lusk discusses our 2020 Nationals prospects list at 3 p.m. ET.

of Free Stories Remaining