Venezuelan Roster

OK, finally . . . having laptop difficulties. Should have listened to The Machine, aka Greg Levine, aka our IT guy, and brought that backup laptop.

So here is the Aragua roster for this year’s Caribbean Series. Aragua is representing Venezuela, and is managed by Triple-A Iowa manager Buddy Bailey.


Ivan Blanco, Francisco Butto, Giovanni Carrara, Rosman Garcia, Geremi Gonzalez, Jose Guanchez, Andrew Lorraine, Roger Luque, Hector Mercado, Orber Moreno, Victor Moreno, Yohan Pino, Jose Santiago, Elio Serrano.


Alexander Delgado, Yosnel Garcia, Wilson Ramos.


Alberto Callaspo, Ramon Castro, Lino Connell, Jose Martinez, Luis Maza, Alexis Nunez, Richard Paz, Luis Ugueto.


Francisco Caraballo, Selwyn Langaigne, Robert Perez.