2012 MLB Draft Prospects On Twitter

Twitter and baseball go hand-in-hand. Baseball fans can use Twitter to get breaking news, interact with other fans and get a behind-the-scenes look at the lives of their favorite players. Follow @BaseballAmerica, @jimcallisBA @JohnManuelBA @aaronfitt @ConorGlassey & @BAHighSchool for all your #mlbdraft news. You can also click below for a chart with links to the Twitter accounts of some of the top prospects for the 2012 draft. . .

PLAYER POS. SCHOOL TWITTER
Martin Agosta RHP St. Mary's @m_agosta17
Mark Appel RHP Stanford @MAppel26
Freddy Avis RHP Menlo School, Atherton, Calif. @freddyavis
Jeremy Baltz OF St. John's @JeremyBaltz
Luke Bard RHP Georgia Tech @LBard38
D.J. Baxendale RHP Arkansas @DBax24
Skye Bolt OF Holy Innocents' Episcopal HS, Atlanta @skyebolt20
Alex Bregman SS/C Albuquerque (N.M.) Academy @ABREG_1
Ryan Burr RHP Highlands Ranch (Colo.) HS @RyanBurr303
Eddie Butler RHP Radford @Butler4Life
Jamie Callahan RHP Dillon (S.C.) HS @JCallahan15
Matt Carasiti RHP St. John's @Siti_11
Gavin Cecchini SS Barbe HS, Lake Charles, La. @GavinCecchini2
Josh Conway RHP Coastal Carolina @JoshConway16
Tim Cooney LHP Wake Forest @T_Coons
Clint Coulter C Union HS, Camas, Wash. @ccoulter12
David Dahl OF Oak Mountain HS, Birmingham @ddahl21
Joey DeMichele 3B Arizona State @JoeyD_18
Spencer Edwards SS/OF Rockwall (Texas) HS @SpencerEdwards3
Zach Eflin RHP Hagerty HS, Oviedo, Fla. @zeflin12
Willie Ethington RHP Mountain View HS, Mesa, Ariz. @willmaster3000
Austin Fairchild LHP St. Thomas HS, Houston @Fairchild_10
Buck Farmer RHP Georgia Tech @B_Farm09
Ronnie Freeman C Kennesaw State @RFreeman45
Tyler Gaffney OF Stanford @TyGaff
Joey Gallo 1B/RHP Bishop Gorman HS, Las Vegas @JoeyGallo24
Kevin Gausman RHP Louisiana State @KevinGausman
Lucas Giolito RHP Harvard-Westlake HS, Studio City, Calif. @LGio27
Jerad Grundy LHP Kentucky @jgrundy22
Mitch Haniger OF Cal Poly @M_Hanny19
Courtney Hawkins OF/RHP Carroll HS, Corpus Christi, Texas @CHawkins10
Andrew Heaney LHP Oklahoma State @Heandog8
Ty Hensley RHP Santa Fe HS, Edmond, Okla. @TyHensley17
C.J. Hinojosa SS Klein Collins HS, Spring, Texas @cj_hinojosa
Cole Irvin LHP Servite HS, Anaheim @socalntt19
Vincent Jackson OF Luella HS, Locust Grove, Ga. @vjack40
Bralin Jackson OF Raytown (Mo.) South HS @BralinJ2012
Jamie Jarmon OF Indian River HS, Dagsboro, Del. @jjarmon34
Micah Johnson 2B Indiana @Micah_Johnson3
Carson Kelly 3B/RHP Westview HS, Portland @carskelly
Spencer Kieboom C Clemson @KieBOOM22
Trey Killian RHP Mountain Home (Ark.) HS @treykillian21
Branden Kline RHP Virginia @Half_n_Half16
Matt Koch RHP Louisville @mattykoch20
Jacob Lamb 3B Washington @JakeLamb18
Trey Lang RHP Gateway (Ariz.) JC @T23Lang
Dan Langfield RHP Memphis @D_Langfield
Dylan LaVelle 3B Lake Stevens (Wash.) HS @DylanLaVelle5
Kieran Lovegrove RHP Mission Viejo (Calif.) HS @Lovegrove19
Wyatt Mathisen C Calallen HS, Corpus Christi, Texas @wmathisen_4
L.J. Mazzilli SS/2B Connecticut @LJMazz24
Lance McCullers Jr. RHP Jesuit HS, Tampa @LMcCullers_23
Hoby Milner LHP Texas @HobyMilner
Ty Moore OF Mater Dei HS, Santa Ana, Calif. @Ty29Moore
Justin Morhardt C The Gilbert School, Winsted, Conn. @justinmoe1
Cameron Perkins 3B Purdue @cperkins22
Tyler Pike LHP Winter Haven (Fla.) HS @tpike10
Kevin Plawecki C Purdue @kplawecki26
Kayden Porter RHP/1B Spanish Fork (Utah) HS @realRAKEcity
Tanner Rahier SS Palm Desert (Calif.) HS @trahierss
James Ramsey OF Florida State @jamesramsey23
Michael Ratterree OF Rice @MRat_Ocho
Matt Reynolds 3B/SS Arkansas @ReyRey_5
Victor Roache OF Georgia Southern @_Heavy28Hitter_
Brady Rodgers RHP Arizona State @Rodgers20
Nolan Sanburn RHP Arkansas @nolan_sanburn
C.J. Saylor C South Hills HS, West Covina, Calif. @_CammTheMann
Clate Schmidt RHP Allatoona HS, Acworth, Ga. @CSchmidt12
Sam Selman LHP Vanderbilt @crazylegsselman
Richie Shaffer 3B/1B Clemson @Rshaff8
Luke Sims RHP Brookwood HS, Snellville, Ga. @LSims_
Matt Smoral LHP Solon (Ohio) HS @MSmoral23
Sam Stafford LHP Texas @SamStafford19
Teddy Stankiewicz RHP Southwest Christian HS, Fort Worth, Texas @teddystank29
Marcus Stroman RHP Duke @MStrooo7
Brandon Thomas OF Georgia Tech @brandonthomas6
Jake Thompson RHP/1B Rockwall-Heath HS, Heath, Texas @jthomp15
Stryker Trahan C Acadiana HS, Lafayette, La. @strykert25
Mitchell Traver RHP Houston Christian HS @Mitchell_Traver
Nick Travieso RHP Archbishop McCarthy HS, SW Ranches, Fla. @NTravieso21
Duane Underwood RHP Pope HS, Marietta, Ga. @Dunder_wood3
Hunter Virant LHP Camarillo (Calif.) HS @huntervirant33
Michael Wacha RHP Texas A&M @MichaelWacha
Christian Walker 1B South Carolina @CWALK01313
Walker Weickel RHP Olympia HS, Orlando @walkerweickel
Trey Williams 3B Valencia HS, Santa Clarita, Calif. @Trillaaa25
Jesse Winker OF Olympia HS, Orlando @therealJWink23
Jameis Winston OF/RHP Hueytown (Ala.) HS @FamousJameis
Patrick Wisdom 3B St. Mary's @PatrickWisdom5
Rhett Wiseman OF Buckingham Browne & Nichols HS, Cambridge, Mass. @Likewise9
Alex Wood LHP Georgia @AWood45
Kyle Wren OF Georgia Tech @KwrenGT
Mike Yastrzemski OF Vanderbilt @mikeyaz18
Kyle Zimmer RHP San Francisco @kylez9113

College | #2012 draft

Add a Comment

comments powered by Disqus